Greenburgh-White Plains Chapter

Onolder ‘OJ’ Yizar, President
Hon. Eddie Mae Barnes, Treasurer
                   Lisa Daley,  Recording Secretary
Lisa Maria Nero James,  Director

CHAPTER MEETINGS:  Held monthly every first Thursday at 7:00 PM at the Theodore D. Young Community Center, White Plains, NY 10607


Mount Vernon Chapter

Mt Vrn Seal

Ke-Myra McCann, President
Nicole Benjamin, Vice President
Danielle Jackson, Secretary
Diane Atkins, Director

CHAPTER MEETINGS:  Held monthly every second Monday at the home of Chapter Director, 70 Lorraine Ave., Mt.Vernon, NY


New Rochelle Chapter

NR Creset

Jean Anderson, President
Phyllis Shelton, Treasurer
Valarie Williams, Financial Secretary

CHAPTER MEETINGS:  Held monthly every third Tuesday at 6:00PM at the Dr. C.M. Long Family Life Center – 71 Lincoln Ave, New Rochelle – Room 108


Greater Peekskill Area Chapter

Peekskill Seal

Keturah Hadley, President
Jacqueline Baker, Vice President
Felecia Grant-Cummings, Treasurer
Sandra Blackwell, Financial Secretary

CHAPTER MEETINGS:  Held monthly every second Sunday at  The Summit (opposite Mount Olivet Baptist Church) 1432 Park Street, Peekskill, NY 10566


Yonkers Chapter

Beryl Weaver, President
Kimberly Cauthen, Vice President
Subomi Macaulay, Treasurer
Mae Williams, Director

CHAPTER MEETINGS:  Held monthly every second Monday at the YWCA of Yonkers. 87  Broadway, Yonkers, New York 10710 at 7pm.



Get Involved

Please sign up to receive occasional email updates from the WBWPC.