Members of WBWPC Who Are Elected Officials

Stewart Cousins, Andrea

Hon. Andrea Stewart-Cousins, New York State Senate, Democratic Conference Leader

35th Senate District


Hassell Thompson, Ruth

Hon. Ruth Hassell-Thompson, New York State Senate

36th Senate District


Williams, Alfreda

Hon. Alfreda A. Williams, Westchester County Board of Legislators

8th Legislative District



Watts, Karen

Hon. Karen Watts-Yehudah, Mount Vernon City Councilperson


Get Involved

Please sign up to receive occasional email updates from the WBWPC.